Woodrow Wilson Home Woodrow Wilson High School

100 S. Glasgow

Dallas, TX 75214

(972) 502-4400

Administration, Staff, and Department Faculty

Full NameRoom#DepartmentNotes
[[mailto:aaguado@dallasisd.org|Aguado, Angela]]1203Science
[[mailto:salbin@dallasisd.org|Albin , Saratte]]2215English I
[[mailto:malmendariz@dallasisd.org|Almendariz, Miguel]]1216Custodial
[[mailto:maalonzo@dallasisd.org |Alonzo, Maria]]1001Registrar
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-CTWDMKH/0/S/i-CTWDMKH-S.jpg[[mailto:lkanderson@dallasisd.org|Anderson, Laura]]1221Choir[[http://wwhschoir.weebly.com/|Website]]
[[mailto:lates@dallasisd.org|Ates, Larry]]3107SPED
[[mailto:kebaker@dallasisd.org|Baker, Keith]]3116Assistant Principal
[[mailto:ebari@dallasisd.org|Bari, Elizabeth]]P14English
[[mailto:jbeaird@dallasisd.org|Beaird, John]]1220Theatre Arts
[[mailto:jaibennett@dallasisd.org|Bennett, Jaime]]3007Librarian
[[mailto:nbhakta@dallasisd.org|Bhakta, Nemisha]]1001Assistant Principal
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-5wg6Lwd/0/S/i-5wg6Lwd-S.jpg[[mailto:kblack@dallasisd.org|Black, Keith]]P7English[[http://mrblackwoodrow.blogspot.com/|Website]]
"[[http://woodrowbowling.blogspot.com/|Bowling]]"
[[mailto:kbostick@dallasisd.org|Bostick, Kim]]1113Police and Security
[[mailto:jebowens@dallasisd.org|Bowens, Jeffrey]]1103Science Instructional Coach
[[mailto:sbraziel@dallasisd.org|Braziel, Sandra]]2203Data Controller
[[mailto:mobroden@dallasisd.org|Broden, Nicole]]2115Math[[http://mrsbroden.typepad.com/|Website]]
[[mailto:ermabrown@dallasisd.org|Brown, Erma]]1107SPED TA
[[mailto:aburdick@dallasisd.org|Burdick, Anne]]2109Math
[[mailto:gburgos@dallasisd.org|Burgos, Gilberto]]1113Hall Monitor
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-j78hKLx/0/S/i-j78hKLx-S.jpg[[mailto:bcamacho@dallasisd.org|Camacho, Bernardo]]3226Science
[[mailto:bcarter@dallasisd.org|Carter, Barbara]]3208Cafeteria Supervisor
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-p4VLW9P/0/S/i-p4VLW9P-S.jpg[[mailto:bcarver@dallasisd.org|Carver, Brandon]]2013CATE
[[mailto:scastaneda@dallasisd.org|Castaneda, Sylvia]]1007Admin Asst - Main Office
[[mailto:kcerda@dallasisd.org|Cerda, Karen]]1001Attendance Office
[[mailto:ladchambers@dallasisd.org|Chambers, LaDarius]]1401PE/Track (B)
[[mailto:abchavez@dallasisd.org|Chavez, Abel]]1206ROTC
[[mailto:dcoipel@dallasisd.org|Coipel, Denzel]]3222Science
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-MmpLLx3/0/S/i-MmpLLx3-S.jpg[[mailto:sconnell@dallasisd.org|Connell, Sara]]3107SPED
[[mailto:rmcdonald@dallasisd.org|Craven, Rhonda]]2003Math
[[mailto:hdeleon@dallasisd.org|De Leon, Hilda]]P14/P15TA
[[mailto:wdennis@dallasisd.org|Dennis, Todd]]1501Orchestra Director
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-QBkZFVZ/0/S/i-QBkZFVZ-S.jpg[[mailto:rdubard@dallasisd.org|Dubard, Rena]]3203Spanish
[[mailto:edumas@dallasisd.org|Dumas, Edwin]]1206ROTC
[[mailto:eudurham@dallasisd.org|Durham, Eugenia]]P18Art
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-j2Tt6pR/0/S/i-j2Tt6pR-S.jpg[[mailto:asifford@dallasisd.org|Echchergui, Anna]]3215Social Studies
[[mailto:teason@dallasisd.org|Eason, Terry]]2107Testing Coordinator
[[mailto:felliott@dallasisd.org|Elliott, Fridrich]]2005Engineering
[[mailto:ressien@dallasisd.org|Essien, Richard]]P13Social Studies
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-FcjFbdQ/0/S/i-FcjFbdQ-S.jpg[[mailto:bestes@dallasisd.org|Estes, Bobby]]1401Athletic Director/Football (V)
[[mailto:devan022@dallasisd.org|Evans, Donna]]3107SPED TA
[[mailto:cevetts@dallasisd.org|Evetts, Christopher]]1501Band
[[mailto:sewing@dallasisd.org|Ewing, Steven]]1007Principal
[[mailto:dafaz@dallasisd.org|Faz, Daisy]]1001Registrar
[[mailto:aaferguson@dallasisd.org|Ferguson, Aaronia]]2220English
[[mailto:mflores@dallasisd.org|Flores, Minerva]]1007Office Manager
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-gnC4jfF/0/S/i-gnC4jfF-S.jpg[[mailto:efurrh@dallasisd.org|Furrh, Elizabeth]]1003ENurse
[[mailto:apecina@dallasisd.org|Garcia, Ana]]3208Cafeteria
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-s7qTvSn/0/S/i-s7qTvSn-S.jpg[[mailto:jessicagarcia2@dallasisd.org|Garcia, Jessica]]3207LOTE
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-VkqBJfJ/0/S/i-VkqBJfJ-S.jpg[[mailto:dgarrison@dallasisd.org|Garrison, Daniel]]2201Engineering
[[mailto:cgielink@dallasisd.org|Gielink, Christopher]]P16Social Studies/Wrestling
[[mailto:mgilbert@dallasisd.org|Gilbert, Michelle]]3109CATE
[[mailto:mgoines@dallasisd.org|Goines, Mary]]1216Custodial
[[mailto:algraves@dallasisd.org|Graves, Alexandra]]2216English/Tennis (B/G)
[[mailto:tegray@dallasisd.org|Gray, Teresa]]1209Deaf Ed Inclusion - Science
[[mailto:kguerra@dallasisd.org|Guerra, Kelly]]3219Science
[[mailto:hguh@dallasisd.org|Guh, Hsiao-Huei]]32,113,209Chinese
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-6PBf9vg/0/S/i-6PBf9vg-S.jpg[[mailto:shackett@dallasisd.org|Hackett, Stephen]]3211Social Studies
[[mailto:ahaden@dallasisd.org|Haden, Ayabavi]]1105Science
[[mailto:bhafiz@dallasisd.org|Hafiz, Bakhtawar]]2213English
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-tmfJRx7/0/S/i-tmfJRx7-S.jpg[[mailto:sherihall@dallasisd.org|Hall, Sheri]]1011CCounselor
[[mailto:jimharris@dallasisd.org|Harris, Jim]]1302PE/Volleyball (V)
[[mailto:thathorn@dallasisd.org|Hathorn, Ty]]2211Social Studies
[[mailto:bahayes@dallasisd.org|Hayes, Barbara]]3107SPED TA
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-fWhWh8L/0/S/i-fWhWh8L-S.jpg[[mailto:rhearne@dallasisd.org|Hearne, Robert]]P10Speech/Debate[[http://www.thehearne.com/|Website]]
[[mailto:vhendrickse@dallasisd.org|Hendrickse, Valerie]]FloatEnglish
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-tsvmHGk/0/S/i-tsvmHGk-S.jpg[[mailto:dherford@dallasisd.org|Herford, Demetrich]]1011Admin Asst - Assoc. Prin./Sr. Coordinator
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-KdmMhkN/0/S/i-KdmMhkN-S.jpg[[mailto:michill@dallasisd.org|Hill, Micah]]3201IED
[[mailto:dhilliard@dallasisd.org|Hilliard, Dionne]]FloatCATE
[[mailto:bhollins@dallasisd.org|Hollins, Barbara]]Admin Asst - Metal Detector
[[mailto:aholloman@dallasisd.org|Holloman, Adrian]]P1,1203,P11,P4,2007Health
[[mailto:mhoran@dallasisd.org|Horan, Michael]]2113Math
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-Zxtr8sz/0/S/i-Zxtr8sz-S.jpg[[mailto:hehunter@dallasisd.org|Hunter, Henry]]3105Science/Football (JV)
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-QckWtF4/0/S/i-QckWtF4-S.jpg[[mailto:raibarra@dallasisd.org|Ibarra, Rafael]]1113Hall Monitor
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-2cx8GjP/0/S/i-2cx8GjP-S.jpg[[mailto:rirby@dallasisd.org|Irby, Robert]]3003Math[[http://woodrowirbycalculus.blogspot.com|AP Calculus]]
"[[http://woodrowirbystat.blogspot.com|AP Statistics]]"
"[[http://woodrowirbymathsl.blogspot.com|IB Math]]"
[[mailto:kenejackson@dallasisd.org|Jackson, Kenecia]]1209Deaf Ed TA
[[mailto:rjack022@dallasisd.org|Jackson, Roderick]]1216Custodial
[[mailto:rjahnke@dallasisd.org|Jahnke, Rocio]]3209LOTE
[[mailto:jjaurequi@dallasisd.org|Jaurequi, Jennifer]]2203Data Controller
[[mailto:shjefferson@dallasisd.org|Jefferson, Shelia]]2205Assistant Principal
[[mailto:lacjenkins@dallasisd.org|Jenkins, Lacey]]3227English II
[[mailto:regjohnson@dallasisd.org|Johnson, Reginald]]1206ROTC
[[mailto:kristjohnson@dallasisd.org|Johnson, Kristen]]P15English I
[[mailto:kjones@dallasisd.org|Jones, Kenneth]]1113Hall Monitor
[[mailto:shijones@dallasisd.org|Jones, Shirley]]3208Cafeteria
[[mailto:trjones@dallasisd.org|Jones, Tracie]]1209ASL Int.
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-qdz5RvD/0/S/i-qdz5RvD-S.jpg[[mailto:kjoyal@dallasisd.org|Joyal, Kristine]]3213Social Studies
[[mailto:vkaiser@dallasisd.org|Kaiser, Valerie]]P5English
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-N78VrLS/0/S/i-N78VrLS-S.jpg[[mailto:rkelemen@dallasisd.org|Kelemen, Russ]]3009Journalism/Photography
[[mailto:sikhan@dallasisd.org|Khan, Sidrah]]3218Social Studies
[[mailto:lwiles@dallasisd.org|King, Lisa]]1215Fine Arts - Dance
[[mailto:mkorschun@dallasisd.org|Korchun, Miranda]]P20Fine Arts - VISUAL ART
[[mailto:mahjackson@dallasisd.org|La Cour, Mahogany]]1003Nurse Assistant
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-VmffXSZ/0/S/i-VmffXSZ-S.jpg[[mailto:kastanton@dallasisd.org|Laird, Katie]]1209Deaf Ed Self Contained Teacher
[[mailto:thaole@dallasisd.org|Le, Thao]]2001Geometry
[[mailto:idlewis@dallasisd.org|Lewis, Ida]]1101Physics
[[mailto:clonon@dallasisd.org|Lonon, Cymone]]3005Math
[[mailto:juluna@dallasisd.org|Luna, Juan]]2005Math
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-Mw6rxDk/0/S/i-Mw6rxDk-S.jpg[[mailto:mlundberg@dallasisd.org|Lundberg, Matthew]]P6English[[http://sites.google.com/site/lundbergenglish/|Website]]
[[mailto:llynn@dallasisd.org|Lynn, Linda]]Campus Testing Coordinator
[[mailto:wmaddox@dallasisd.org|Maddox, Will]]3225English/Cross Country (B/G)/Soccer (B)
[[mailto:dmalynn@dallasisd.org|Malynn, Darsie]]2007LOTE[[http://malynn.weebly.com/|Website]]
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-2JQ72Jt/0/S/i-2JQ72Jt-S.jpg[[mailto:albmartinez@dallasisd.org|Martinez, Albert]]1108TA
[[mailto:bamartinez@dallasisd.org|Martinez, Bardomiano]]1216Custodial
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-K652Bzz/0/S/i-K652Bzz-S.jpg[[mailto:omath@dallasisd.org|Math, Olga]]1011ALead Counselor
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-8d93Gdv/0/S/i-8d93Gdv-S.jpg[[mailto:mmccaffity@dallasisd.org|Mccaffity, Michael]]P9Social Studies
[[mailto:anthmccoy@dallasisd.org|McCoy, Anthony]]3107/1401Boys Basketball (JV)
[[mailto:pmcghee@dallasisd.org|McGhee, Patrick]]2009English[[http://woodrowmcghee.blogspot.com/|Website]]
[[mailto:lmcguigan@dallasisd.org|McGuigan, Lucy]]2111Algebra I
[[mailto:tomcnatt@dallasisd.org|McNatt, Tom]]1113Parking Lot Attendant
[[mailto:bramiller@dallasisd.org|Miller, Brandon]]P4Social Studies/Football (F)/Baseball (V)
[[mailto:tmonday@dallasisd.org|Monday, Terri]]3101CATE
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-7XVtdQT/0/S/i-7XVtdQT-S.jpg[[mailto:smount@dallasisd.org|Mount, Samuel]]2213English[[https://sites.google.com/a/dallasisd.org/wildcat-english/|Website]]
[[mailto:bmundlin@dallasisd.org|Mundlin, Blythe]]2222English I
[[mailto:nnduka@dallasisd.org|Nduka, Nwadiogo]]2217Science
[[mailto:moconnell@dallasisd.org|O'Connell, Melinda]]P17Science
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-HW8W4CD/0/S/i-HW8W4CD-S.jpg[[mailto:sodeski@dallasisd.org|Odeski, Susan]]1011DCounselor
[[mailto:nortizramos@dallasisd.org|Ortiz-Ramos, Nilda]]1209ASL Int.
[[mailto:miswilson@dallasisd.org|Osborn, Misty]]2011Math
[[mailto:jerowens@dallasisd.org|Owens, Jerry]]3227English/Girls Basketball (JV)
[[mailto:bpalm022@dallasisd.org|Palmer, Brenda]]3208Cafeteria
[[mailto:speel@dallasisd.org|Peel, Stephanie]]3217English/Soccer (G)
[[mailto:ppere022@dallasisd.org|Perez, Porfirio]]1216Facility Lead
[[mailto:cp1591@dallasisd.org|Prudhomme, Chiquita]]2303Assistant Principal
[[mailto:enquiroz@dallasisd.org|Quiroz, Enereida]]1007Financial Clerk
[[mailto:josepreyes@dallasisd.org|Reyes, Joseph]]2209US History
[[mailto:kritchie@dallasisd.org|Ritchie, Kelly]]1005IB/Academy Coordinator
[[mailto:msalzman@dallasisd.org|Salzman, Michael]]3103Math
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-wCB89pM/0/S/i-wCB89pM-S.jpg[[mailto:asankararaman@dallasisd.org|Sankararaman, Aparna]]2221Science
[[mailto:eschubert@dallasisd.org|Schubert, Elizabeth]]2101Math/Volleyball (JV)/Basketball (V G)
[[mailto:stsim@dallasisd.org|Sim, Steven]]P3AP Human Geography
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-dFjQ9Zg/0/S/i-dFjQ9Zg-S.jpg[[mailto:esingleton@dallasisd.org|Singleton, Elisa]]1209Deaf Ed
[[mailto:csambrano@dallasisd.org|Sombrano, Consuelo]]1215Fine Arts-Dance
[[mailto:micstevens@dallasisd.org|Stevens, Michael]]3107Science Inclusion Teacher/Baseball (JV)
[[mailto:chrstewart@dallasisd.org|Stewart, Christy]]1007Admin Asst - Main Office
[[mailto:pstolar@dallasisd.org|Stolar, Paul]]2105Science
[[mailto:sstout@dallasisd.org|Stout, Sharon]]2207Spanish
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-tWXF5Jk/0/S/i-tWXF5Jk-S.jpg[[mailto:vtagoe@dallasisd.org|Tagoe, Valerie]]3007Librarian
[[mailto:echen@dallasisd.org|Tang, Emily]]3220English Instructional Coach
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-kNg5JW3/0/S/i-kNg5JW3-S.jpg[[mailto:sarathomas@dallasisd.org|Thomas, Sara]]1011ECounselor
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-3jSn3Hz/0/S/i-3jSn3Hz-S.jpg[[mailto:ttolleson@dallasisd.org|Tolleson, Terry]]2205CATE
[[mailto:dtownsend@dallasisd.org|Townsend, Dina]]Assistant Principal
[[mailto:autley@dallasisd.org|Utley, Ashley]]1209ASL Int.
[[mailto:cvalles@dallasisd.org|Valles, Cristina]]1011Admin Asst - Counseling
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-sfzxxZs/0/S/i-sfzxxZs-S.jpg[[mailto:bvarner@dallasisd.org|Varner, Brook]]1205Science/Varner (B/G)
[[mailto:bvelazco@dallasisd.org|Velazco, Berenise]]3107SPED TA
[[mailto:gvillalobos@dallasisd.org|Villalobos, Gabriela]]3208Cafeteria
[[mailto:twalkerhowell@dallasisd.org|Walker-Howell, Tane'Shae]]1209Deaf Ed Interpreter
[[mailto:cawallace@dallasisd.org|Wallace, Case]]1110Reconnect
[[mailto:patwashington@dallasisd.org|Washington, Patrick]]1107FLL/Boys Basketball (V)
[[mailto:ewendel@dallasisd.org|Wendal, Eric]]3105Science
[[mailto:swhitaker@dallasisd.org|Whitaker, Shandrel]]3107SPED/Softball (G)
[[mailto:bobwhite@dallasisd.org|White, Bobby]]1213Deaf Ed Teacher
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-WQ5pstC/0/S/i-WQ5pstC-S.jpg[[mailto:twhitehead@dallasisd.org|Whitehead, Tony]]P1Social Studies
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-k54NHDL/0/S/i-k54NHDL-S.jpg[[mailto:tambrown@dallasisd.org|Whitfield, Tamara]]1011BCounselor
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-HWp6qJh/0/S/i-HWp6qJh-S.jpg[[mailto:lwhitten@dallasisd.org|Whitten, Lisa]]3205English
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-LGQQZ7t/0/S/i-LGQQZ7t-S.jpg[[mailto:coriwilson@dallasisd.org|Wilson, Cori]]3223Science
[[mailto:gewilson@dallasisd.org|Wilson, Gerald]]P12Social Studies
[[mailto:rwoodard@dallasisd.org|Woodward, Ranee-Jo]]1209Deaf Ed Paraprofessional
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-CwppkSk/0/S/i-CwppkSk-S.jpg[[mailto:nwooley@dallasisd.org|Wooley, Mona]]3220Math Instructional Coach
[[mailto:catwright@dallasisd.org|Wright, Catherine]]1406Fine Arts - VISUAL ART
[[mailto:jzarazua@dallasisd.org|Zarazua, Jose]]1216Custodial Supervisor
[[mailto:dberkeleytuchmayer@dallasisd.org|Berkeley-Tuchmayer, David]]1111Athletic TrainerNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:|Brown, Traci]]1003Case Mgr/Pregnancy-Parenting StudentsNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:lcouch@dallasisd.org|Couch, Lisa]]1209Deaf Ed CounselorNon Woodrow Staff
https://photos.smugmug.com/Staff-2016/n-q6PRVr/i-KMSjK77/0/S/i-KMSjK77-S.jpg[[mailto:chridavis@dallasisd.org|Davis, Christina]]3001Guest TeacherNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:mhamm@dallasisd.org|Hamm, Michelle]]1209Part-time Deaf Ed InterpreterNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:phatch@dallasisd.org|Hatch, Patricia]]1209Deaf Ed DiagnosticianNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:jeherman@dallasisd.org|Herman, JesAlexis]]1003Float RNNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:vlane@dallasisd.org|Lane, Veva]]Licensed Specialist in School PsychologyNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:tracmartin@dallasisd.org|Martin, Traci]]1209Deaf Ed DiagnosticianNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:msowell@dallasisd.org|Sowell-Howe, Matrika]]1209Itinerant Transition SpecialistNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:lvassallo@dallasisd.org|Vassallo, Laurie]]1209Deaf Ed CounselorNon Woodrow Staff
[[mailto:fwillie@dallasisd.org|Willie, Felicia]]1209Deaf Ed DiagnosticianNon Woodrow Staff
Full NameRoom#DepartmentNotes